Rock Hard – DESPISED ICON: 'Light Speed' Lyric Clip posted online


18.11.2019, 11:49

DESPISED ICON show you the lyric video for 'Light Speed' from the current longplayer "Purgatory".

The Canadian deathcore band released "Purgatory" on November 15 via Nuclear Blast. Guitarist Eric Jarrin reports: "We really did have everything in the making and put a lot of heart and soul into the new songs – they just sound 100% like DESPISED ICON!"

The "Purgatory" Tracklist:

01. Dernier Souffle
02. Purgatory
03. Light Speed ​​
04. Slow Burning
05. Snake In The Grass
06. Vies d'Anges
07. Moving On
08. Unbreakable
09th Apex Predator
10. Legacy
. 11 Dead Weight


Alexandra Michels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *